web analytics
Ontario Provincial Police

Three people killed after two vehicles crash in South Bruce county

Three people are dead after a two-vehicle crash near Teeswater in South Bruce County.

The collision crash took place at around 2:45 p.m.Thursday at the intersection of Bruce County Road 4 and Concession 2 in Culross Township.

They say a commercial vehicle crashed with a passenger vehicle.

Three people were pronounced dead at the scene.

The identities of the victims were not released.

It is yet to be known that what caused the crash.

Ontario Provincial Police (OPP) is investigating the crash.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.